Ink Stinks

The top pen is the one that I failed to notice while checking my scrub pockets as I did laundry yesterday. I have put a non-melted pen below it for comparison.

When I took the clothing out of the dryer, and found the dryer to be caked with baked on ink . . .  well – I was just as happy as I could be.  Many pounds of my clothing (because I went ‘all out’ and bought the large capacity clothes washing machine and dryer) were ink smeared, and ruined.

Luckily when teeth stain we can usually fix that pretty easily. If you would like stain free teeth, give us a call. We can help you with that. 703-532-1712

FallsChurchSmiles.com

This entry was posted in Health and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

