Love My Teeth

Alison at wedding large cropped

Photo by Christina Taylor

I cropped this photo of me from a wedding that I attended last week. This photo was taken by my friend, Christina Taylor, who is a professional photographer. She also took the photo of me in my St. Patrick’s Day 2012 blog. If you ever need some great photos I can give you her number.

While I think she takes great photos I also think Dr. Urban has done a great job on my teeth. Can you tell which tooth in this photo is a veneer? I bet not. This is a totally candid shot, and I just love the fact that while my hair and makeup might be a mess by the end of the night  (which is why I’ve cropped this photo so tight) I know my teeth always look great.

So if you want some great pics call Christina Taylor. If you want great teeth give us a call. We can help you with that. 703-532-1712  FallsChurchSmiles.com

This entry was posted in Health and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

