Blizzident

“Blizzident is the new tailored toothbrush. It automatically cleans all teeth perfectly – always.” This is the claim made by the website that promotes this interesting new dental device.  They go on to claim that, “By just biting and grinding, a dense field of tailored bristles is cleaning all your teeth within 6 seconds . . .” (Blizzident.com)

Perfect oral hygiene in six seconds is a claim that I just have to investigate. I emailed this company to see if I can get one of these devices. So far I haven’t heard back from them.

If I get one, I will be sure to review it. If you have one let me know what you think of it.

703-532-1712 FallsChurchSmiles.com

This entry was posted in Health and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

