My Doggy Valentine

double-headed-brush

I love my dog, I love dentistry, and I love Cesar Milan. The toothbrush in this photo combines my top three loves for a timely Valentine’s Day blog.  I’ve been brushing my dogs teeth once or twice a week with a regular human toothbrush. I only do it once or twice a week as she really doesn’t enjoy it.

Of course, a regular brush only reaches one side of her teeth at a time, so I only brush the outside as that is battle enough. I figure brushing only the outside is way better than most people are doing, half is better than none.

However, as you can see from the photo this dog tooth brush, available on Cesar Milan’s website,  http://www.cesarsway.com/shop/Double-Headed-Toothbrush ,  brushes the outside and the inside at the same time. Brilliant! While my dog doesn’t like getting her teeth brushed I think that’s because I’ve been using minty toothpaste. The Cesar Milan website also offers chicken flavored toothpaste. I’m ordering it now.  I think she will love it.

I hope you get something as good as chicken flavored toothpaste for Valentine’s Day.  And if you need a good dental office on Valentine’s day, I’ll be here answering the phone. Give me a call 703-532-1712 FallsChurchSmiles.com

This entry was posted in Health and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

