Gag Me Gatto

cat chewing toothbrush

This photo really creeps me out. When I think of how dirty a cat’s (or dog’s) mouth is this is just disgusting. They walk through the litter box, getting filthy bacteria ridden things on their feet. Then they clean every molecule of dirt, and cat waste, from their paws with their tongue.  Gag.

Don’t get me wrong, I love cats. However, I never let my cat (RIP) get on any counter.

So if you have a cat don’t let it chew your tooth brush. If you have a dental need, give us a call 703-532-1712 FallsChurchSmiles.com

This entry was posted in Health and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

