R.I.P.rince

I’ve always loved Prince. I am one of the many millions of fans who is still mourning his untimely death. So today I was thinking about his teeth. Were they beautiful? I didn’t know. While I’ve always thought he was beautiful I couldn’t picture his teeth. Sure enough the internet has some photos of him smiling, but not a lot. The huge majority of his photos aren’t showing teeth.

Prince before better

Google Images

Prince after

Google Images

The few photos of his teeth I found make me think that he had the same condition that I did – small, slightly depressed lateral incisors making the two central front teeth look large and prominent. It also seems he did the same thing I did to correct that – veneers. Tough to say for sure, but I’d bet $5 on it.

Not that it matters. He was beautiful both ways, and his passing is just so sad.

If you’d like to discuss Prince, his teeth, or your own teeth give us a call 703-532-1712 FallsChurchSmiles.com

 

This entry was posted in Health and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

