Planes Trains & Automobiles

john-candy

Google Images

I love, “Planes Trains and Automobiles” the Steve Martin, John Candy movie. It’s a holiday classic. I really enjoy the fact that it plays on TV often at this time of year. It always makes me chuckle, and I still get choked up at the end.

When I watched it, for the umpteenth time, this weekend I noticed Steve Martin and John Candy’s teeth. Steve had silver fillings in his back teeth making them appear black when he opens very wide, which he does in a scene where he’s screaming as two tractor trailers nearly hit his car.  I couldn’t find an image of that online. But what I did find was this image of John Candy in the same scene. John had great teeth – straight, white, no visible silver fillings, good proportions, very natural, very nice.

Today’s double top secret discount is 20% off the next dental procedure for the first patient to post a response to this blog.

If you want to discuss classic movies, or dentistry give us a call 703-532-1712 FallsChurchSmiles.com

This entry was posted in Health and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

